Skip to Main Content Skip to Footer

Frequently Searched Terms

african plains rhino 1

Board and Officers

Board of Directors

Joanna McNeil Lewis, Board Chair
Jack Ginter, Vice Chair
Zachary Klehr, Vice Chair
John Walsh, Vice Chair

Ed Brassel
Steven Casper
Phoebe (Coles) Wetzel
Michael DiBerardinis
Brian Di Sabatino
Cynthia Figueroa
Joel Frank
John Fry
Robb Fox
Anthony E. Gay
Peter Gould
Carole Haas Gravagno
Nathaniel P. Hamilton, Jr.
Andrew Hoffman
Susan Hollenstein
Martha King
Sandy Lau
Rich Lazer
Rachel Luber-Cevera
Chris Luning
Bill McNabb
Patricia Owens
John Paone
Dale Prestipino
Cackie Rogers
Marcy Feldman Rost
Barbara Smit
Andrew Smith
Matthew Stern
Sam Whitaker
Sally West Williams


Dr. Jo-Elle Mogerman, President
Naacara Edwards, Corporate Secretary
Laurette Pitts, Chief Financial Officer, Treasurer